

THE UMMED INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

As per the CBSE bye laws School Managing Committee has been constituted at The Ummed International School, Abu Road. The committee detail is as under:

S.No.	Member Name	Designation	Remark	
1.	Mr. P.S. Bhati	Chairman	Vice Chairman, The UmmedInternational SchoolEntrepreneur	
2.	Mr. Ajay Singh Bhati	Vice Chairman		
3.	Mr. Deepak Purohit	Secretary	Principal	
4.	Mr. Pritesh K Patel	Parent (Father)	Father of Neev P Patel	
5.	Mrs. Rekha Khatri	Parent (Mother) Mother of Falak Khatri		
6.	Mr. Neelmegh	Teacher Representative (Male)	Teacher of the same School	
7.	Mrs. Mamta Mewara	Teacher Representative (Female)	Teacher of the same School	
8.	Mr. Shankar Singh Adhikari	Nominated Principal (Male)	Principal of other School	
9.	Mrs. Sonali Suredia	Nominated Principal (Female)	Principal of other School	
10.	Mr. Narender Singh Rathore	Nominated by the Society Educationist Member		
11.	Mrs. Nikita Bhati	Nominated by the Society Member	Doctor	
12.	Mrs. Kamal Kanwar	Nominated by the Society Member	Member, NGO	
13.	Dr. Madhav Deo Saraswat	Nominated by the Society Member	Educationist	
14.	Dr Chetan S. Chauhan	Nominated by the SocietyEducationistMemberImage: Control of the second secon		
15.	Principal 1	Nominated by the CBSE	Will be nominated by CBSE	
16.	Principal 2	Nominated by the CBSE	Will be nominated by CBSE	

The term of the members of the Managing Committee shall be three years

Deepak Purohit Principal

Principal The Ummed International School Mr. P.S. Bhati Vice Chairman The Ummed International School

Abu-Palanpur Highway Near Check Post, Vasara, Maval Abu Road, Rajasthan - 307026 Email : theummedinternationalschool@gmail.com Website : www.theummedinternationalschool.com Tel : +91-8278600963 +91-9119124685 15



THE UMMED INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

POCSO COMMITTEE

Keeping in mind the safety and security of the students inside the school campus, the school has constituted the POCSO Committee in accordance with the provision of the law. The committee looks after the safety and security issues pertaining to students in general and other cases related to sexual offences against them. A proper redressal and reporting mechanism has been instituted in place to look after various sensitive issues pertaining to the students as per the law. The staff member have also been briefed to through meetings, circulars, workshops and seminars to fine tune their clinical observation, and supervision to help ward off any untoward incident of sexual offences against students. The POCSO Committee consists of the following members:

S.No.	Name	Gender	Designation	Email address	
1	Mr. Deepak Purohit	Male	Committee Head	principaltuis@gmail.com	
2	Mrs. Kamal Kanwar	Female	Member		
3	Mr. Neelmegh	Male	Member	neel.acharya1988@gmail.com	
4	Mrs. Summaiya Islam	Female	Member	sumaiyya.islam.2018@gmail.com	
5	Ms. Shefali Vijay	Female	Member	shafalivijay@gmail.com	
6	Mrs. Mamta Mewara	Female	Member	jeetusapali@gmail.com	
7	Mrs. Ashu Kapil	Female	Member	ashu_gemini07@yahoo.com	
8	Mr. Prakash Panwar	Male	Member	prakashpanwar3015@gmail.com	
9	Mr. Sanjib Kumar Das	Male	Member	sanjib.das0607@gmail.com	
10	Ms. Rushali Sethi	Female	Member	Student Represent	
11	Ms. Falak Khatri	Fémale	Member	Student Represent	

MEMBERS OF THE POCSO COMMITTEE

Abu-Palanpur Highway Near Check Post, Vasara, Maval Abu Road, Rajasthan - 307026 Email : theummedinternationalschool@gmail.com Website : www.theummedinternationalschool.com Tel:+91-8278600963 +91-9119124685



THE UMMED INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

VISHAKHA COMMITTEE

As per the guidelines and norms laid down by the Hobn'ble Supreme Court, Vishakha Committee has been constituted at The Ummed International School, Abu Road. The Vishakha Committee has been constituted to ensure that necessary measures are taken to prevent sexual harassment of women at workplace. A proper redressal and reporting mechanism has been instituted in place to look after various sensitive issues pertaining to the women working in the organization, as per the provision of the law. The members of the Vishakha Committee are as follows:

S.No.	Name	Designation	Department	Role	
1.	Mr. Deepak Purohit	Principal	Administration	Advisor	
2.	Mrs. Mamta Mewara	Teacher	Pre-Primary	Member	
3.	Mrs. Summaiya Islam	Teacher	Science	Member	
4.	Mrs. Ashu Kapil	Teacher	Social Science	Member	
5.	Ms. Shefali Vijay	Teacher	Pre-Primary	Member	
6.	6. Mr. Karan Singh P.T.A. Member		Parent	Member	
7.	Mr. Naresh Khatri	P.T.A. Member	Parent	Member	

MEMBERS OF THE VISHAKHA COMMITTEE

Abu-Palanpur Highway Near Check Post, Vasara, Maval Abu Road, Rajasthan - 307026 Email : theummedinternationalschool@gmail.com Website : www.theummedinternationalschool.com Tel:+91-8278600963 +91-9119124685 is'